Friends Events

Friends Events

Rehearsal - Beethoven & Brahms

Thursday 28 Mar 2019, 3pmBedford Corn Exchange

2019/20 Season in Conversation (Bedford)

Thursday 28 Mar 2019, 6pmHoward Room, Bedford Corn Exchange

2019/20 Season in Conversation (Leicester)

Friday 29 Mar 2019, 7pmGarden Suite, De Montfort Hall

Rehearsal - Shostakovich: Leningrad Symphony

Thursday 4 Apr 2019, 10.30amRoyal Festival Hall

Interviews with Orchestra Insiders: Byron Fulcher (Principal Trombone)

Thursday 11 Apr 2019, 6.30pmFriends Bar, Level 3 Blue Side, Royal Festival Hall

Backstage Reception

Thursday 11 Apr 2019, 9.45pmBackstage Green Room, Royal Festival Hall

Friends' Tour to Madrid: Day 1

Wednesday 24 Apr 2019, 3pmMadrid

Friends' Tour to Madrid: Day 2

Thursday 25 Apr 2019, 11amMadrid

Friends' Summer Lunch

Sunday 12 May 2019, 12pmLeicester venue to be announced

Rehearsal - Jakub Hrůša: Schubert & Brahms

Thursday 16 May 2019, 10.30amRoyal Festival Hall

Rehearsal - Santtu-Matias Rouvali conducts Stravinsky

Thursday 30 May 2019, 2.30pmRoyal Festival Hall

SOLD OUT - Two-Night Stay at the Three Choirs Festival

Saturday 27 Jul 2019, 6pmGloucester

Philharmonia Chamber Players at The Barn, Carlton

Tuesday 13 Aug 2019, 7pmThe Barn, Hill House, Carlton, Bedfordshire, MK43 7ND