Keep the Philharmonia Playing: many live concerts up to March 2021 are sadly cancelled. If you can, give what you can to keep the Philharmonia playing for you.

Donate now

What’s on: online concerts

While we still can’t gather in the same room, join us as we continue to share online experiences in music.

You can still buy tickets for upcoming live concerts here.

Watch live

Jamie Morgan performing in Dream
Online experience


Esa-Pekka Salonen – Music Director & Composer

Early bird booking is now open for Friends (become a Friend).
Tickets go on general sale on Friday 2 October at 9.30am.

Watch on demand