All events Concert

Athens: Santtu conducts Tchaikovsky

Sold out

Pianist Seong-Jin Cho in black turtleneck jumper.


Santtu-Matias Rouvali – conductor
Seong-Jin Cho – piano


Rossini Semiramide Overture

Prokofiev Piano Concerto No. 2

— Interval —

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Seong-Jin Cho joins Santtu-Matias Rouvali on a tour to Greece and Germany with performances in Athens and Frankfurt. Read more and book tickets for this concert on the venue’s website.

Need to know

Prices & Discounts

22€ – 80€

15€ tickets available for students, people without employment, people with disabilities, families and over 65s.

Running time:

Approximately 2 hrs

Sold out